3rd March 2017

Local groups and events

Experience meditation, ask questions, and meet other like-minded seekers. There are over 50 Heartspots in the UK. Find yours here:

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, 29/09/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 06/10/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 06/10/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 13/10/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 13/10/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 20/10/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 20/10/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 27/10/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 27/10/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 03/11/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 03/11/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 10/11/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 10/11/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 17/11/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 17/11/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 24/11/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 24/11/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 01/12/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 01/12/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 08/12/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79