3rd Mar 2017

Local groups and events

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Tue, 26/02/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group
West Linton, EH46 7BT
Sat, 02/03/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
City of Edinburgh Methodist Church (Mezzanine Room), EH8 9BX
Sat, 02/03/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Glad Cafe, G41 2HG
Sun, 03/03/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Rokpa House, G3 6DR
Tue, 05/03/2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Heartfulness Group
Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Tue, 05/03/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Tue, 05/03/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group
West Linton, EH46 7BT
Sat, 09/03/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
City of Edinburgh Methodist Church (Mezzanine Room), EH8 9BX
Sat, 09/03/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Glad Cafe, G41 2HG
Sun, 10/03/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Rokpa House, G3 6DR
Tue, 12/03/2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Heartfulness Group
Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Tue, 12/03/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Tue, 12/03/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group
West Linton, EH46 7BT
Sat, 16/03/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
City of Edinburgh Methodist Church (Mezzanine Room), EH8 9BX
Sat, 16/03/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Glad Cafe, G41 2HG
Sun, 17/03/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Rokpa House, G3 6DR
Tue, 19/03/2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Heartfulness Group
Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Tue, 19/03/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Tue, 19/03/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group
West Linton, EH46 7BT
Sat, 23/03/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
City of Edinburgh Methodist Church (Mezzanine Room), EH8 9BX
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10