3rd March 2017

Local groups and events

Experience meditation, ask questions, and meet other like-minded seekers. There are over 50 Heartspots in the UK. Find yours here:

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, 12/12/2021
12:00 am
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Swindon, SN1 5JA
Sunday, 12/12/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester, LE8 4FG
Sunday, 12/12/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Wednesday, 15/12/2021
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group meditation
Rugby, CV231AT
Joelle
Sunday, 19/12/2021
12:00 am
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Swindon, SN1 5JA
Sunday, 19/12/2021
12:00 am
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Swindon, SN1 5JA
Sunday, 19/12/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester, LE8 4FG
Sunday, 19/12/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Wednesday, 22/12/2021
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group meditation
Rugby, CV231AT
Joelle
Sunday, 26/12/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester, LE8 4FG
Sunday, 26/12/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Wednesday, 29/12/2021
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group meditation
Rugby, CV231AT
Joelle
Sunday, 02/01/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester, LE8 4FG
Sunday, 02/01/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 09/01/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester, LE8 4FG
Sunday, 09/01/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 16/01/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester, LE8 4FG
Sunday, 16/01/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 23/01/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester, LE8 4FG
Sunday, 23/01/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69