3rd March 2017

Local groups and events

Experience meditation, ask questions, and meet other like-minded seekers. There are over 50 Heartspots in the UK. Find yours here:

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, 20/06/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 27/06/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 27/06/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 04/07/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 04/07/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 11/07/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 11/07/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 18/07/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 18/07/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 25/07/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 25/07/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 01/08/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 01/08/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 08/08/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 08/08/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 15/08/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 15/08/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 22/08/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 22/08/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 29/08/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69