3rd March 2017

Local groups and events

Experience meditation, ask questions, and meet other like-minded seekers. There are over 50 Heartspots in the UK. Find yours here:

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, 04/12/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 11/12/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 11/12/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 18/12/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 18/12/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 25/12/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 25/12/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 01/01/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 01/01/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 08/01/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 08/01/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 15/01/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 15/01/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 22/01/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 22/01/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 29/01/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 29/01/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 05/02/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 05/02/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 12/02/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69