3rd March 2017

Local groups and events

Experience meditation, ask questions, and meet other like-minded seekers. There are over 50 Heartspots in the UK. Find yours here:

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, 14/01/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 14/01/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 21/01/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 21/01/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 28/01/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 28/01/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 04/02/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 04/02/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 11/02/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 11/02/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 18/02/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 18/02/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 25/02/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 25/02/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 03/03/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 03/03/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 10/03/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 10/03/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 17/03/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 17/03/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69