3rd March 2017

Local groups and events

Experience meditation, ask questions, and meet other like-minded seekers. There are over 50 Heartspots in the UK. Find yours here:

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, 09/07/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 09/07/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 16/07/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 16/07/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 23/07/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 23/07/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 30/07/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 30/07/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 06/08/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 06/08/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 13/08/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 13/08/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 20/08/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 20/08/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 27/08/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 27/08/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 03/09/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 03/09/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 10/09/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 10/09/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69