3rd March 2017

Local groups and events

Experience meditation, ask questions, and meet other like-minded seekers. There are over 50 Heartspots in the UK. Find yours here:

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, 23/04/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 30/04/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 30/04/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 07/05/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 07/05/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 14/05/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 14/05/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 21/05/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 21/05/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 28/05/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 28/05/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 04/06/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 04/06/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 11/06/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 11/06/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 18/06/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 18/06/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 25/06/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
Sunday, 25/06/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Rugby, CV231AT
Sunday, 02/07/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Blaby/Leicester,
60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69