3rd March 2017

Local groups and events

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 17/07/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Wednesday, 17/07/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Meditation Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
ring Sarah on 07784740179
Saturday, 20/07/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Introductory Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Glad Cafe, G41 2HG
Sunday, 21/07/2019
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Bristol Steiner School, BS6 6UX
Tuesday, 23/07/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
PLease call Sarah to check it is on
Wednesday, 24/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Wednesday, 24/07/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Wednesday, 24/07/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Meditation Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
ring Sarah on 07784740179
Saturday, 27/07/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Introductory Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Glad Cafe, G41 2HG
Sunday, 28/07/2019
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Bristol Steiner School, BS6 6UX
Tuesday, 30/07/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
PLease call Sarah to check it is on
Wednesday, 31/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Wednesday, 31/07/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Wednesday, 31/07/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Meditation Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
ring Sarah on 07784740179
Saturday, 03/08/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Introductory Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Glad Cafe, G41 2HG
Sunday, 04/08/2019
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Bristol Steiner School, BS6 6UX
Tuesday, 06/08/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
PLease call Sarah to check it is on
Wednesday, 07/08/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Wednesday, 07/08/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Wednesday, 07/08/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Meditation Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
ring Sarah on 07784740179
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10