3rd March 2017

UK groups and Meditations

Meditation Venues

 

Experience meditation, ask questions, and meet other like-minded seekers. There are over 50 Heartspots in the UK. Find yours here:

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Friday, 30/12/2022
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session
Cowgate Centre, DD1 2JF
Saturday, 31/12/2022
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session
Cowgate Centre, DD1 2JF
Sunday, 01/01/2023
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Birmingham Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session
Birmingham, B111NR
Gaurang Rajyaguru
Sunday, 01/01/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastbourne Group
Eastbourne Natural Fitness and Therapy Centre, BN22 7AQ
Tuesday, 03/01/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Tuesday, 10/01/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Sunday, 15/01/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastbourne Group
Eastbourne Natural Fitness and Therapy Centre, BN22 7AQ
Tuesday, 17/01/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Tuesday, 24/01/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Sunday, 29/01/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastbourne Group
Eastbourne Natural Fitness and Therapy Centre, BN22 7AQ
Tuesday, 31/01/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Tuesday, 07/02/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Sunday, 12/02/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastbourne Group
Eastbourne Natural Fitness and Therapy Centre, BN22 7AQ
Tuesday, 14/02/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Tuesday, 21/02/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Sunday, 26/02/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastbourne Group
Eastbourne Natural Fitness and Therapy Centre, BN22 7AQ
Tuesday, 28/02/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Tuesday, 07/03/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Sunday, 12/03/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastbourne Group
Eastbourne Natural Fitness and Therapy Centre, BN22 7AQ
Tuesday, 14/03/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

UK Groups


Following a long period of closure due to Covid-19 the following Heartspots are now opening for ‘in person’ group meditations. Check out Meditations Venues tab for details

England

Abingdon
Birmingham
Bournemouth
Brighton
Bristol
Cheltenham
Eastbourne
Leicester
London
Reading
Manchester
Telford
Thruxton

Scotland

Dundee
Haddington, East Lothian
Edinburgh
Glasgow
Stirling

Wales
Llandysul, West Wales