3rd March 2017

Local groups and events

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 17/04/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Wednesday, 17/04/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Sunday, 21/04/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Rokpa House, G3 6DR
Wednesday, 24/04/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Wednesday, 24/04/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Sunday, 28/04/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Rokpa House, G3 6DR
Wednesday, 01/05/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Wednesday, 01/05/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Sunday, 05/05/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Rokpa House, G3 6DR
Wednesday, 08/05/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Wednesday, 08/05/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Wednesday, 15/05/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Wednesday, 15/05/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Wednesday, 22/05/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Wednesday, 22/05/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Wednesday, 29/05/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Wednesday, 29/05/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Wednesday, 05/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Wednesday, 05/06/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Wednesday, 12/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
1 2 3 4 5 6