3rd March 2017

UK groups and Meditations

Meditation Venues

 

Experience meditation, ask questions, and meet other like-minded seekers. There are over 50 Heartspots in the UK. Find yours here:

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, 26/02/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastbourne Group
Eastbourne Natural Fitness and Therapy Centre, BN22 7AQ
Tuesday, 28/02/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Tuesday, 07/03/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Sunday, 12/03/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastbourne Group
Eastbourne Natural Fitness and Therapy Centre, BN22 7AQ
Tuesday, 14/03/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Tuesday, 21/03/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Sunday, 26/03/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastbourne Group
Eastbourne Natural Fitness and Therapy Centre, BN22 7AQ
Tuesday, 28/03/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Tuesday, 04/04/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Sunday, 09/04/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastbourne Group
Eastbourne Natural Fitness and Therapy Centre, BN22 7AQ
Tuesday, 11/04/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Tuesday, 18/04/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Sunday, 23/04/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastbourne Group
Eastbourne Natural Fitness and Therapy Centre, BN22 7AQ
Tuesday, 25/04/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Tuesday, 02/05/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Sunday, 07/05/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastbourne Group
Eastbourne Natural Fitness and Therapy Centre, BN22 7AQ
Tuesday, 09/05/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Tuesday, 16/05/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
Sunday, 21/05/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastbourne Group
Eastbourne Natural Fitness and Therapy Centre, BN22 7AQ
Tuesday, 23/05/2023
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Thruxton Heartfulness Meditation Group
Andover, SP11 8NE
10 11 12 13 14 15 16

UK Groups


Following a long period of closure due to Covid-19 the following Heartspots are now opening for ‘in person’ group meditations. Check out Meditations Venues tab for details

England

Abingdon
Birmingham
Bournemouth
Bristol
London
Manchester
Telford

Scotland

Dundee
Haddington, East Lothian
Edinburgh
Glasgow

Wales
Llandysul, West Wales