3rd Mar 2017

Local groups and events

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Wed, 19/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Heartfulness Group
Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Tue, 25/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Wed, 26/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Heartfulness Group
Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Tue, 02/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Wed, 03/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Heartfulness Group
Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Tue, 09/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Wed, 10/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Heartfulness Group
Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Tue, 16/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Wed, 17/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Heartfulness Group
Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Tue, 23/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Wed, 24/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Heartfulness Group
Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Tue, 30/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Wed, 31/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Heartfulness Group
Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Tue, 06/08/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Wed, 07/08/2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Heartfulness Group
Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Tue, 13/08/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Wed, 14/08/2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Heartfulness Group
Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Tue, 20/08/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Wed, 21/08/2019
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Heartfulness Group
Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Tue, 27/08/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10