3rd March 2017

Local groups and events

Heartfulness Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 23/01/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Friday, 25/01/2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Heartfulness Relaxation and Meditation in Bexhill
Quaker Friends Meeting House, TN40 1DG
Saturday, 26/01/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Glad Cafe, G41 2HG
Sunday, 27/01/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Rokpa House, G3 6DR
Tuesday, 29/01/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Stow, TD1 2QN
Tuesday, 29/01/2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Edinburgh Heartfulness (Leith)
Edinburgh, Santosa Yoga Centre, EH7 5LH
Tuesday, 29/01/2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stirling, FK8 1AX
Tuesday, 29/01/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Tuesday, 29/01/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group
West Linton, EH46 7BT
Wednesday, 30/01/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Wednesday, 30/01/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
Friday, 01/02/2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Heartfulness Relaxation and Meditation in Bexhill
Quaker Friends Meeting House, TN40 1DG
Saturday, 02/02/2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Health Champions
Sutton Hill Community Centre, TF7 4HG
gillmhall3@talktalk.net
Saturday, 02/02/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Glad Cafe, G41 2HG
Sunday, 03/02/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Heartfulness Group
Glasgow, Rokpa House, G3 6DR
Tuesday, 05/02/2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Edinburgh Heartfulness (Leith)
Edinburgh, Santosa Yoga Centre, EH7 5LH
Tuesday, 05/02/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group Meditation
Canterbury, CT1 2AS
Tuesday, 05/02/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Heartfulness Group
West Linton, EH46 7BT
Wednesday, 06/02/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Fife, Cherry Tree Lodge, KY12 9TA
Wednesday, 06/02/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heartfulness Group
Stow, TD1 2QN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10