5th July 2018

Telford, The Wakes

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Oakengates
Telford
TF2 6EP


Heartfulness relaxation/meditation sessions held on the 3rd Saturday in the month 09:00 to 10:00

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 05/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 05/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Monday, 06/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Monday, 06/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Tuesday, 07/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Tuesday, 07/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 08/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 08/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Thursday, 09/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Thursday, 09/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Friday, 10/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Friday, 10/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Saturday, 11/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Saturday, 11/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 12/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 12/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Monday, 13/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Monday, 13/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Tuesday, 14/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Tuesday, 14/12/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10