5th July 2018

Telford, The Wakes

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Oakengates
Telford
TF2 6EP


Heartfulness relaxation/meditation sessions held on the 3rd Saturday in the month 09:00 to 10:00

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Tuesday, 18/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Tuesday, 18/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 19/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 19/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Thursday, 20/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Thursday, 20/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Friday, 21/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Friday, 21/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Saturday, 22/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Saturday, 22/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 23/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 23/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Monday, 24/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Monday, 24/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Tuesday, 25/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Tuesday, 25/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 26/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 26/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Thursday, 27/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Thursday, 27/01/2022 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10