5th July 2018

Telford, The Wakes

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Oakengates
Telford
TF2 6EP


Heartfulness relaxation/meditation sessions held on the 3rd Saturday in the month 09:00 to 10:00

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 26/09/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 26/09/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Monday, 27/09/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Monday, 27/09/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Tuesday, 28/09/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Tuesday, 28/09/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 29/09/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 29/09/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Thursday, 30/09/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Thursday, 30/09/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Friday, 01/10/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Friday, 01/10/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Saturday, 02/10/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Saturday, 02/10/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 03/10/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 03/10/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Monday, 04/10/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Monday, 04/10/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Tuesday, 05/10/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Tuesday, 05/10/2021 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10