17th December 2019

Swindon

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Health Hydro
Swindon
SN1 5JA


We have group meditations happening at Health Hydro activity hall every Sunday from 10.45 – 11-45am. Please try to reach by 10.30am. If you are coming for the for the first time please try to reach Panchmi Ramesh.

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 17/10/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 17/10/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 24/10/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 24/10/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 31/10/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 31/10/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 07/11/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 07/11/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 14/11/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 14/11/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 21/11/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 21/11/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 28/11/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 28/11/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 05/12/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 05/12/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 12/12/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 12/12/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 19/12/2021 - 12:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group Meditation - Sunday, 19/12/2021 - 12:00 am