9th June 2017

Stratford, Heartfulness Meditation Centre

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
7 Rick Roberts Way
London
E15 2FR


Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 15/12/2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 15/12/2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation session - Wednesday, 18/12/2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 22/12/2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 22/12/2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation session - Wednesday, 25/12/2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 29/12/2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 29/12/2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation session - Wednesday, 01/01/2020 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 05/01/2020 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 05/01/2020 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation session - Wednesday, 08/01/2020 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 12/01/2020 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 12/01/2020 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation session - Wednesday, 15/01/2020 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 19/01/2020 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 19/01/2020 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation session - Wednesday, 22/01/2020 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 26/01/2020 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Heartfulness Meditation and Relaxation - Sunday, 26/01/2020 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7