9th May 2019

Rugby

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
3 Marconi close, Houlton
Rugby
CV231AT


Group meditation every Sunday at 10 am. Please contact midlands@heartfulness.uk for more info

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 08/12/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 15/12/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 22/12/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 29/12/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 05/01/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 12/01/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 19/01/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 26/01/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 02/02/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 09/02/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 16/02/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 23/02/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 02/03/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 09/03/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 16/03/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 23/03/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 30/03/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 06/04/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 13/04/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 20/04/2025 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10