9th May 2019

Rugby

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
3 Marconi close, Houlton
Rugby
CV231AT


Group meditation every Sunday at 10 am. Please contact midlands@heartfulness.uk for more info

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 20/02/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 27/02/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 06/03/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 13/03/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 20/03/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 27/03/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 03/04/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 10/04/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 17/04/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 24/04/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 01/05/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 08/05/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 15/05/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 22/05/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 29/05/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 05/06/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 12/06/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 19/06/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 26/06/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 03/07/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10