9th May 2019

Rugby

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
3 Marconi close, Houlton
Rugby
CV231AT


Group meditation every Sunday at 10 am. Please contact midlands@heartfulness.uk for more info

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group meditation - Wednesday, 08/09/2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 12/09/2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group meditation - Wednesday, 15/09/2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 19/09/2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group meditation - Wednesday, 22/09/2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 26/09/2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group meditation - Wednesday, 29/09/2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 03/10/2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group meditation - Wednesday, 06/10/2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 10/10/2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group meditation - Wednesday, 13/10/2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 17/10/2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group meditation - Wednesday, 20/10/2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 24/10/2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group meditation - Wednesday, 27/10/2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 31/10/2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group meditation - Wednesday, 03/11/2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 07/11/2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group meditation - Wednesday, 10/11/2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 14/11/2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10