9th May 2019

Rugby

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
3 Marconi close, Houlton
Rugby
CV231AT


Group meditation every Sunday at 10 am. Please contact midlands@heartfulness.uk for more info

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 14/01/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 21/01/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 28/01/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 04/02/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 11/02/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 18/02/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 25/02/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 03/03/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 10/03/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 17/03/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 24/03/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 31/03/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 07/04/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 14/04/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 21/04/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 28/04/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 05/05/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 12/05/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 19/05/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 26/05/2024 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10