26th February 2018

Telford, Randlay Community Centre

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Randay Centre
Telford
TF3 2LH


Wednesday weekly group meditation session from 18:50 to 20:00
Sunday weekly group meditation session from 08:00 to 09:00

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 02/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 02/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 05/01/2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 05/01/2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 09/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 09/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 12/01/2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 12/01/2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 16/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 16/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 19/01/2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 19/01/2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 23/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 23/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 26/01/2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 26/01/2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 30/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 30/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 02/02/2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 02/02/2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10