26th February 2018

Telford, Randlay Community Centre

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Randay Centre
Telford
TF3 2LH


Wednesday weekly group meditation session from 18:50 to 20:00
Sunday weekly group meditation session from 08:00 to 09:00

Upcoming Events

Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 22/09/2019 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 25/09/2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 29/09/2019 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 02/10/2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 06/10/2019 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 09/10/2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 13/10/2019 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 16/10/2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 20/10/2019 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 23/10/2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 27/10/2019 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 30/10/2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 03/11/2019 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 06/11/2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 10/11/2019 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 13/11/2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 17/11/2019 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 20/11/2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 24/11/2019 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Randlay Community Centre- Heartfulness Group - Wednesday, 27/11/2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 1 2