3rd March 2017

Glasgow, Rokpa House

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Rokpa House, 7 Ashley St
Glasgow
G3 6DR


Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 30/06/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 07/07/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 14/07/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 21/07/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 28/07/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 04/08/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 11/08/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 18/08/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 25/08/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 01/09/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 08/09/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 15/09/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 22/09/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 29/09/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 06/10/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 13/10/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 20/10/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 27/10/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 03/11/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 10/11/2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 1 2

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *