3rd June 2022

Edinburgh – Salisbury

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Salisbury Centre, 2 Salisbury Road
Edinburgh
EH16 5AB


The room can vary week to week so please check the notice on the door as you enter.
9.45 for 10am meditation.
All welcome 🙂
Please note that we have an alternative location for some dates when a room is not available. Please contact Anne Gibb, edinburgh@heartfulness.uk, for details about where to meet on: 19 Jun 2022, 31 July 2022, 30 Oct 2022, 18 Dec 2022.

Upcoming Events

Edinburgh Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 09/10/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Edinburgh Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 16/10/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Edinburgh Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 23/10/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Edinburgh Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 30/10/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Edinburgh Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 06/11/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Edinburgh Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 13/11/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Edinburgh Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 20/11/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Edinburgh Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 27/11/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Edinburgh Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 04/12/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Edinburgh Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 11/12/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Edinburgh Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 18/12/2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am