1st July 2022

Cowgate Centre

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
51 Cowgate
Dundee
DD1 2JF


Upcoming Events

Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Thursday, 06/10/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Friday, 07/10/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Saturday, 08/10/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Sunday Meditation - Sunday, 09/10/2022 - 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Thursday, 13/10/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Friday, 14/10/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Saturday, 15/10/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Sunday Meditation - Sunday, 16/10/2022 - 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Thursday, 20/10/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Friday, 21/10/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Saturday, 22/10/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Sunday Meditation - Sunday, 23/10/2022 - 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Thursday, 27/10/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Friday, 28/10/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Saturday, 29/10/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Sunday Meditation - Sunday, 30/10/2022 - 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Thursday, 03/11/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Friday, 04/11/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Open Meditation Session - Saturday, 05/11/2022 - 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Dundee Heartfulness Group - Sunday Meditation - Sunday, 06/11/2022 - 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
  • 1 2 3