9th May 2019

Blaby/Leicester

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Blaby Hill House, Mill Lane
Blaby, Leicester
LE8 4FG


Group meditation every Friday 4pm (but need to be confirmed) and every Sunday at 8 am. Please contact midlands@heartfulness.uk for more info

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 31/03/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 07/04/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 14/04/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 21/04/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 28/04/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 05/05/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 12/05/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 19/05/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 26/05/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 02/06/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 09/06/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 16/06/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 23/06/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 30/06/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 07/07/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 14/07/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 21/07/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 28/07/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 04/08/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 11/08/2024 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10