9th May 2019

Blaby/Leicester

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Blaby Hill House, Mill Lane
Blaby, Leicester
LE8 4FG


Group meditation every Friday 4pm (but need to be confirmed) and every Sunday at 8 am. Please contact midlands@heartfulness.uk for more info

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 25/06/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 02/07/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 09/07/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 16/07/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 23/07/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 30/07/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 06/08/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 13/08/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 20/08/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 27/08/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 03/09/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 10/09/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 17/09/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 24/09/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 01/10/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 08/10/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 15/10/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 22/10/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 29/10/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 05/11/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10