9th May 2019

Blaby/Leicester

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Blaby Hill House, Mill Lane
Blaby, Leicester
LE8 4FG


Group meditation every Friday 4pm (but need to be confirmed) and every Sunday at 8 am. Please contact midlands@heartfulness.uk for more info

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 18/09/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 25/09/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 02/10/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 09/10/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 16/10/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 23/10/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 30/10/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 06/11/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 13/11/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 20/11/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 27/11/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 04/12/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 11/12/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 18/12/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 25/12/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 01/01/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 08/01/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 15/01/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 22/01/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 29/01/2023 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10