9th May 2019

Blaby/Leicester

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Blaby Hill House, Mill Lane
Blaby, Leicester
LE8 4FG


Group meditation every Friday 4pm (but need to be confirmed) and every Sunday at 8 am. Please contact midlands@heartfulness.uk for more info

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 30/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 06/02/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 13/02/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 20/02/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 27/02/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 06/03/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 13/03/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 20/03/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 27/03/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 03/04/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 10/04/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 17/04/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 24/04/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 01/05/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 08/05/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 15/05/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 22/05/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 29/05/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 05/06/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 12/06/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10