9th May 2019

Blaby/Leicester

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Blaby Hill House, Mill Lane
Blaby, Leicester
LE8 4FG


Group meditation every Friday 4pm (but need to be confirmed) and every Sunday at 8 am. Please contact midlands@heartfulness.uk for more info

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 12/09/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 19/09/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 26/09/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 03/10/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 10/10/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 17/10/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 24/10/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 31/10/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 07/11/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 14/11/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 21/11/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 28/11/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 05/12/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 12/12/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 19/12/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 26/12/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 02/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 09/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 16/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 23/01/2022 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10