9th May 2019

Blaby/Leicester

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Blaby Hill House, Mill Lane
Blaby, Leicester
LE8 4FG


Group meditation every Friday 4pm (but need to be confirmed) and every Sunday at 8 am. Please contact midlands@heartfulness.uk for more info

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 01/03/2026 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 08/03/2026 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 15/03/2026 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 22/03/2026 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 29/03/2026 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 05/04/2026 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 12/04/2026 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 19/04/2026 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 26/04/2026 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 03/05/2026 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • 10 11 12