9th May 2019

Blaby/Leicester

Edit Location
Loading Map....

Address
Blaby Hill House, Mill Lane
Blaby, Leicester
LE8 4FG


Group meditation every Friday 4pm (but need to be confirmed) and every Sunday at 8 am. Please contact midlands@heartfulness.uk for more info

Upcoming Events

Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 07/03/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 14/03/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 21/03/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 28/03/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 04/04/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 11/04/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 18/04/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 25/04/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 02/05/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 09/05/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 16/05/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 23/05/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 30/05/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 06/06/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 13/06/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 20/06/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 27/06/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 04/07/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 11/07/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Heartfulness Group - Sunday, 18/07/2021 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10